Sally Dwyer, Franklin Savings Bank, Chair

Cindy Tuttle, Town of Fairfield, Vice-Chair

Janet Roderick, CEI, Member

Jonathan Rogers, Weeks & Hutchins, Member

Martin Hanish, Town of Readfield, Member

Chris Littlefield, Town of Hartland, Member

Bruce Harrington, Skowhegan Savings Bank, Member

Jim Nicholson, Nicholson & Associates, Member

Ben Twitchell, Town of Winslow, Member

Scott Tilton, Town of Chelsea, Member


Grow with Google Partner Reward Badge

Contact Us

(207) 453-4258
(207) 453-4264 Fax
17 Main Street
Fairfield, Maine 04937


Monday – Thursday:
8:00 am-4:30 pm

At this time, visitors are encouraged to make appointments ahead of time.

Friday: By Appointment Only


Prorated hours ensure cleaning staff have the appropriate time to property clean our offices, including all high-traffic areas, in light of COVID-19.